Working at HSE24

We are the pioneers of German home shopping. At HSE24, 1,200 employees are responsible for delivering more than 19,000 products from the fashion, jewelry, beauty, wellness & sport, home & living and household sectors to our enthusiastic customers via all digital channels (TV, E-Commerce, Mobile). Live 16 hours a day, 24-hour online shopping, on 365 days a year. This is our business: fast and always changing. Whether in front of or behind the camera: We get to see in real time how our products become best sellers, or in rare cases turn out to be duds. This is what bonds us.

People with personality and passion

Our goal is to be “no. 1 for life’s magical moments” for our employees and applicants. Based on this vision we have started the “Best Place to Work” initiative. As our employees know better than anyone else what is good for them and their colleagues, they are invited to actively contribute to shaping the company. Our values were also developed together with our employees.

Who knows: Maybe you will be part of our initiative too? We are looking for people with personality and passion who want to take home shopping to the next level through their ideas and creativity. Straight talkers who can make quick decision and get things done. People who are 100% real. Just like us: 100% HSE24.

Whether apprentice or top management – at HSE24 we are all on a first name basis from the first day. Your satisfaction is important to us. That is why we are offering not only plenty of liberties and creative freedom, but also a lot of benefits.

You are invited to look around on our pages, and we would be delighted to get you all fired up about HSE24 too.

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE24 campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Arbeiten bei HSE24

Wir sind die Pioniere des deutschen Homeshoppings. 1.400 Mitarbeiter bringen bei HSE24 mehr als 20.000 Produkte aus den Bereichen Mode, Schmuck, Beauty & Wellness, Home & Living sowie Haushalt über alle digitalen Kanäle (TV, E-Commerce, mobile) zu unseren begeisterten Kunden. 16 Stunden am Tag live, 24 Stunden online Shoppingerlebnisse, an 365 Tagen im Jahr. Das ist unser Business: Schnell und immer im Wandel. Ob vor oder hinter der Kamera: In Echtzeit erleben wir, wie unsere Produkte zu echten Rennern werden – oder auch mal nicht ganz so gut laufen. Das schweißt uns zusammen.

Menschen mit Persönlichkeit und Leidenschaft

Für unsere Mitarbeiter und Bewerber wollen wir die „Nr. 1 für die magischen Momente im Leben“ sein. Abgeleitet von dieser Vision haben wir daher die Initiative „Best Place to Work“ ins Leben gerufen. Da unsere Mitarbeiter am besten wissen, was gut für sie und ihre Kollegen ist, können sie sich aktiv in die Unternehmensgestaltung mit einbringen. Auch unsere Werte haben wir gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeitern entwickelt.

Wer weiß, vielleicht bringst auch Du Dich in unsere Initiative ein? Wir suchen Menschen mit Persönlichkeit und Leidenschaft, die mit ihren Ideen das Homeshopping auf ein neues Level bringen und etwas gestalten wollen. Leute, die Klartext reden, schnell entscheiden und dann einfach loslegen können. Menschen, die zu 100% authentisch sind. So wie wir: eben 100% HSE24.

Egal, ob Azubi oder Top-Management – bei HSE24 sind wir vom ersten Tag an per Du. Deine Zufriedenheit liegt uns am Herzen. Deshalb bieten wir Dir nicht nur viel Freiraum und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, sondern jede Menge weitere Vorteile.

Wir laden Dich ein, auf unseren Seiten herumzustöbern und freuen uns, wenn auch dich das Fieber für HSE24 packt.

Hier arbeiten wir

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE24-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns