Your benefits: We have a lot to offer

The satisfaction and wellbeing of our employees are very important to us. That is why we as an employer offer a lot of benefits: from 30 days of vacation through a perfect work-life balance thanks to flexible working hours to extensive onboarding and numerous opportunities for further education – we leave no wish unfulfilled. Rumor has it that we have so many employee benefits that it is impossible to list them all. We tried nevertheless.

  • Work-life balance: Perfect harmony between personal life and job

    Reconciling personal life and work is more than just lip service at HSE24. We make every effort to harmonize the two and ensure a good work-life balance, be it through working from home, flexible working hours, or sabbaticals.

  • Home office: Flexible work

    It should come as no surprise that the pioneer of German home shopping also offers working from home. Unless you are a moderator or otherwise involved with the live action, you can also work from home if your job allows it. Whether from home or from a coffee shop – it is up to you. This is another way we live by our values – we trust that you carry out your work under your own responsibility!

  • 30 days of vacation

    Plenty of time to relax and recharge.

  • Special leave: an extra day

    For some of life’s events, we like to give our employees an extra day off, such as for your wedding, the birth of your child, or if you are moving.

  • Flexible working hours

    We offer flexible working hours – for example, if you want to bring the kids to the daycare center or school in the morning, or if you want to work out in the evening. Only the core working hours, i.e., the time during which our employees must be on site, are fixed. The final arrangement is determined in individual cases depending on the operational requirements. But we will certainly find a solution that accommodates your unique situation.

  • Sabbatical: Even more time for yourself

    Do you need some extra time off, want to recharge your batteries, spend some time on your pet project, or go on an extended holiday? We will fully support you. From offering a month off with reduced pay or up to three months without pay – we offer various options for you to spend some time away from work. Of course, your job will still be there when you return, even for extended leaves.

  • Further education: The best opportunities from day one

    The further education of our employees is very important to us. Starting from their very first day at work. We offer more than just extensive onboarding and comprehensive further education – at HSE24 we will support you throughout your entire professional career. We offer long-term opportunities by continuously training our employees across departments and divisions.

  • Onboarding: For an easy start into your working life

    For an easy start into working life at HSE24, all new employees receive an onboarding plan. This plan offers all important information about the company as well as our mission statement, a schedule for introducing you to your future areas of responsibility, information about the department you will work in as well as the contact information for all relevant contact persons at HSE24. Of course, you will also get the cafeteria schedule and information about our employee benefits. You will therefore be well informed when you arrive for your first working day at the HSE24 Campus in Ismaning.

    There will be many welcoming events where you can get to know your new team, the management, the departments, and also the works council. You will also get an exclusive tour of the studio and get to know your new colleagues during lunch and coffee breaks. The HR team will introduce itself, the vision, mission, and strategy of the company and our sports and health offerings. As you can see: Instead of jumping in at the deep end we will warmly welcome you!

  • HSE24 campus: Your further education academy

    With the HSE24 campus, we are offering a wide range of further education and training courses to meet your needs. You can easily book your seminars, coachings, webinars, professional trainings, and much more with our online tool.

    We offer seminars such as “Boosting your Charisma”, “Cool, Calm, and Collected under Stress”, or “Personal Effect” as well as specialized training such as Powerpoint training or seminars on individual products or the agile Scrum method. These trainings take place both on and off campus. We also offer webinars, so that you can deepen your know-how from the comfort of your workplace or home.

  • Mentoring: An experienced person by your side

    Experienced colleagues are here to help you during your onboarding period and support you in getting to know everyone as well as with networking.

  • Talent management: We support committed employees

    With our talent management program, we support committed employees who have the potential to become specialists or managers. To this end, we have developed various programs to prepare you in the best possible way for your next career move.

  • Regular employee and performance reviews: mutual feedback

    Annual employee reviews and regular development meetings are also part of our active feedback culture. In so-called “feedback walks”, a 20-minute walk across campus, we give each other feedback. In addition, we hold goal discussions with our managers in which we discuss possible executive objectives, for example.

  • Leadership development program: our program for managers

    At HSE24, managers are “always on stage”. They have a significant impact on the performance of the company and how we can work together constructively. Our one-year development program provides the best possible support to newly recruited and internally promoted managers in their new management positions. In order for you to develop your personal strengths and leadership skills over the long term and to help guide HSE24 towards a dynamic future, you will go through various training courses on topics such as “Leadership in dynamic times”, “Managers as coaches”, or “Strong communication”, but also on labor law and changeability.

  • Benefits and compensation: More than a good salary

    In addition to an attractive salary, interesting job, a unique corporate culture, and various opportunities, we can offer you even more.

  • Salary: More than just 12 monthly salaries

    In addition to the standard 12 monthly salaries, you will also get a Christmas bonus in the form of a “13th month’s” pay. And it goes without saying that we pay for overtime. You can also influence your salary through performance target agreements and performance-related bonuses, which – depending on the company’s success – can amount to up to 10% of your gross annual income.

  • Cafeteria allowance: You will never go hungry

    Our cafeteria ensures that you will never go hungry. On average, the cafeteria is only three minutes away from anywhere on campus. Our cafeteria allowance is another incentive to spend your lunch there with your colleagues. And if you are looking for something different, there are also HelloFresh vending machines with a variety of healthy snacks. Lastly, we also have a food truck with tasty delicacies on campus once a week.

  • Corporate benefits: Attractive conditions and special offers

    In addition, you will also get attractive discounts and special offers from our partners such as Adidas, Cinemaxx, Zalando, Expedia, Eventim, or Sky.

  • Best transport connections and free parking: Stress-free to the workplace

    We have plenty of parking spaces directly on campus. Do you prefer to commute by bus, train, or bicycle? No problem. The bus takes about 10 minutes from the Ismaning station, and from the Studentenstadt station it takes about 15 minutes to get to work.

  • Childcare allowance

    We subsidize childcare for children who are not yet of school age with 50 euros per child per month.

  • Shopping voucher: 40 euros on top

    All of our employees get a monthly shopping voucher of 40 euros, valid for the popular Munich Riem Arcaden.

  • Occupational disability insurance and company pension scheme: Additional coverage

    In the context of deferred compensation, i.e., by taking advantage of tax and social security benefits, you can optionally sign up for occupational disability insurance.

    For contributions that are paid into a direct insurance or pension fund for retirement, you will receive a 20 percent subsidy as part of the company pension scheme.

  • Summer and Christmas parties

    Our summer and Christmas parties are legendary. This is the time to gab, eat, dance, and party into the night. The company parties are a big part of our corporate culture and are always a great opportunity to get to know your colleagues outside of work.

  • Bike leasing: Get the bicycle of your dreams through HSE24

    Together with our partner – company bike solutions – we have created a bicycle leasing program that you can take advantage of. Select your dream bicycle from over 2,500 models. HSE24 will acquire and make available your bicycle for a leasing period of 3 years. The best part: You can also use it privately in your spare time.

  • Working and feeling good: Your health is important to us

    One of our core values is responsibility. We believe that it is not only important how we treat each other, but also how we look after our health. Therefore we established our company health management system “feelin’ good” back in 2007. Because we want you to stay healthy and fit and feel good. Ergonomic and modern workplaces are therefore a matter of course for us. In our modern Future Offices, the various departments work together in an agile and flexible manner. And because your health matters to us, we are offering you plenty of extras.

  • feelin' good: our health program

    Our health program “feelin’ good” offers a wide range of activities related to relaxation, nutrition, prevention, and sports.

  • Team sports: Play sports with your colleagues

    We are all about teamwork. So, it makes perfect sense to also play as a team. How about a game of beach volleyball, for example? A ski trip, a mountain bike tour, or jogging? It is even more fun in the context of our “Put your heart in your hands” campaign, a team campaign in which you can collect points for your team for the completed sports units and win prizes as a team.

  • Massages: Relaxed instead of tense at work

    To make sure that you are relaxed at work instead of tense, we subsidize one massage a week.

  • Ergonomic workstations: For a healthy posture

    We offer workplaces and equipment according to the latest ergonomic standards to ensure a healthy posture: with back-friendly office chairs, height-adjustable desks, computer workstation glasses and much more, you can prevent many health issues.

  • Course portfolio: From circuit to yoga

    Pilates, yoga, outdoor circuit – how do you want to stay fit and healthy? We offer a variety of sports activities that you can use before or after work on campus.

  • Healthy lunches

    Here we cook and eat together and learn more about current health topics through a lecture.

  • Additional health benefits: From company doctor to skin cancer screenings

    Skin cancer screenings, an annual health day, a company doctor on campus, and integration management show just how serious we are about your health and well-being.

  • Future Offices: We live and love 'new work'

    ‘New work’ is already being put into practice in our Future Offices with innovative workplaces. Mobile workstations, telephone booths, attractive meeting rooms, movable walls, mobile presentation screens; MAC or PC; ergonomic office chairs and height-adjustable desks: the Future Offices, which are equipped with state-of-the-art IT infrastructure, are gradually rolled out on our campus. At the moment our colleagues from the Business Intelligence department are getting acquainted with the new setting.

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE24 campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Deine Vorteile: Wir haben Dir viel zu bieten

Die Zufriedenheit und das Wohl unserer Mitarbeiter liegen uns am Herzen. Deshalb haben wir Dir als Arbeitgeber jede Menge Vorteile zu bieten: Von 30 Tagen Urlaub über eine perfekte Work-Life-Balance dank flexibler Arbeitszeiten bis hin zu einer umfassenden Einarbeitung und einer Vielzahl an Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten – bei uns bleibt kein Wunsch unerfüllt. Manche munkeln sogar, wir hätten so viele Mitarbeitervorteile, dass es unmöglich sei, sie alle aufzuzählen. Wir haben uns trotzdem einmal die Mühe gemacht. 

  • Work-Life-Balance: Privatleben und Beruf im Einklang

    Die Vereinbarkeit von Privatleben und Beruf ist für uns mehr als nur ein Lippenbekenntnis. Wir tun unser Bestes, beides miteinander in Einklang zu bringen und für eine ausgeglichene Work-Life -Balance zu sorgen – beispielsweise in Form von Home Office, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten oder Sabbaticals.

  • Home Office: Flexibel arbeiten

    Klar, dass der Pionier des deutschen Homeshoppings auch Home Office anbietet. Sofern Du nicht gerade Moderator bist oder anderweitig am Live-Geschehen mitwirkst und es sich mit Deiner Tätigkeit vereinbaren lässt, kannst Du bei uns auch mobil arbeiten. Ob von zuhause oder aus dem Café – das entscheidest Du. Auch so entsprechen wir unseren Werten – vertrauensvolles und eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten!

  • 30 Tage Urlaub

    Reichlich Zeit, auszuspannen und neue Energie zu tanken.

  • Sonderurlaub: Ein Tag extra

    Es gibt Anlässe im Leben, da schenken wir unseren Mitarbeitern gerne einen extra Tag Urlaub, beispielsweise zu Deiner Hochzeit, der Geburt Deines Kindes oder auch zum Umzug.

  • Flexible Arbeitszeiten

    Deine Arbeitszeiten kannst du bei uns flexibel gestalten – beispielsweise wenn Du morgens noch die Kids zur Kita oder in die Schule bringen oder abends zum Training willst. Lediglich die Kernarbeitszeit, also die Zeit, in der unsere Mitarbeiter anwesend sein müssen, legt einen Rahmen fest. Die finale Regelung hängt im Einzelfall natürlich von betrieblichen Erfordernissen ab. Aber eine Lösung, die Rücksicht auf Deine Lebensumstände nimmt, finden wir garantiert.

  • Sabbatical: Noch mehr Zeit für Dich

    Du brauchst eine längere Auszeit, willst Deinen Akku aufladen, Dich einem Lieblingsprojekt widmen oder eine größere Reise unternehmen? Auch hier unterstützen wir Dich. Ob Freistellung für einen Monat mit reduzierten Bezügen oder bis zu drei Monate bei unbezahlter Freistellung – wir bieten Dir verschieden Möglichkeiten, eine zusätzliche Auszeit zu genießen. Natürlich bleibt der Arbeitsplatz auch bei längerer Abwesenheit erhalten.

  • Weiterbildung: Vom ersten Tag an beste Perspektiven

    Die Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Und das schon ab dem ersten Arbeitstag. So gibt es nicht nur eine umfassende Einarbeitung und umfangreiche Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen – bei HSE24 begleiten wir Dich Dein gesamtes Arbeitsleben. Wir bieten Dir langfristige Perspektiven, indem Du Dich bei uns auch intern abteilungs- und bereichsübergreifend weiterentwickeln kannst.

  • Onboarding: Für einen einfachen Start ins Arbeitsleben

    Für einen einfachen Start in das Arbeitsleben bei HSE24 erhalten alle neuen Mitarbeiter einen Onboarding-Plan. Über diesen erhältst Du die wichtigsten Informationen zum Unternehmen sowie zum Leitbild, einen Zeitplan zur Einarbeitung in die künftigen Verantwortungsbereiche, Informationen über den eigenen Unternehmensbereich sowie die Kontaktdaten aller Ansprechpartner bei HSE24. Klar, dass dabei auch der Kantinenplan und Informationen zu den Mitarbeiterangeboten nicht fehlen dürfen. So bist Du bestens informiert, wenn wir Dich an Deinem ersten Arbeitstag auf dem HSE24 Campus in Ismaning begrüßen dürfen.

    Hier erwarten Dich dann diverse Willkommensveranstaltungen, bei denen Du Dein neues Team, die Geschäftsführung, die Unternehmensbereiche und auch den Betriebsrat kennen lernst. Außerdem erhältst Du eine exklusive Studioführung und lernst beim gemeinsamen Mittagessen und in den Kaffeepausen gleich Deine neuen Kollegen kennen. Das Team aus der HR-Abteilung stellt sich, die Vision, Mission und Strategie des Unternehmens sowie unser Sport- und Gesundheitsangebot vor. Du siehst also: Anstatt den Sprung ins kalte Wasser gibt’s bei uns einen warmen Empfang!

  • HSE24 Campus: Deine Weiterbildungs-Akademie

    Mit dem „HSE24 Campus“ bieten wir Dir ein breit gefächertes und auf Deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmtes Angebot an Fort- und Weiterbildungen. Deine Seminare, Coachings, Webinare, Fachtrainings und vieles anderes kannst Du einfach über unser Online-Tool buchen.

    Du findest bei uns sowohl Seminare, wie „Boosting your Charisma“, „Gelassen und sicher im Stress“ oder „Persönliche Wirkung“, als auch Fachtrainings, wie eine Powerpointschulung oder Seminare zu einzelnen Produkten oder zur agilen Scrum Methodik. Diese finden sowohl intern, als auch extern statt. Auch Webinare bieten wir Dir, so dass Du bequem vom Arbeitsplatz oder von Zuhause Dein Know-how vertiefen kannst.

  • Paten: Ein erfahrener Mentor an Deiner Seite

    Erfahrene Kollegen stehen Dir während der Einarbeitung zur Seite und unterstützen Dich beim Ankommen und Netzwerken.

  • Talentmanagement: Wir fördern engagierte Mitarbeiter

    Mit unserem Talentmanagement-Programm fördern wir engagierte Mitarbeiter mit Potenzial in Richtung Fachexperte oder Führungskraft. Dafür haben wir verschiedene Programme entwickelt, um Dich bestmöglich auf Deinen nächsten Karriereschritt vorzubereiten.

  • Regelmäßige Mitarbeiter- und Entwicklungsgespräche: Gegenseitiges Feedback

    Teil unserer gelebten Feedback-Kultur sind auch Mitarbeiterjahresgespräche und regelmäßige Entwicklungsgespräche. In so genannten „Feedback Walks“, einem 20-minütigen Spaziergang über unseren Campus, geben wir uns  gegenseitig Feedback. Mit unseren Führungskräften gibt es darüber hinaus Zielvereinbarungsgepräche, in denen wir zum Beispiel über mögliche Führungsziele sprechen.

  • Entwicklungsprogramm Führung: Unser Programm für Führungskräfte

    Führungskräfte stehen bei HSE24 „always on stage“. Sie haben einen großen Einfluss auf die Performance des Unternehmens und das konstruktive Arbeiten miteinander. Mit unserem ein Jahr dauernden Entwicklungsprogramm unterstützen wir neu eingestellte und intern beförderte Führungskräfte bestmöglich in der übernommenen Führungsposition. Damit Du Deine persönlichen Stärken und Deine Führungskompetenz nachhaltig ausbauen und HSE24 durch eine dynamische Zukunft steuern kannst, durchläufst Du verschiedene Trainings zu Themen wie „Führung in dynamischen Zeiten“, „Führungskräfte als Coaches“ oder „Starke Kommunikation“, aber auch zu Arbeitsrecht und Changeability.

    Unser Entwicklungsprogramm Führung wird vom Europäischen Sozialfonds gefördert.

  • Benefits & Vergütung: Mehr als ein gutes Gehalt

    Neben einem attraktiven Gehalt, abwechslungsreichen Jobs, einer einzigartigen Unternehmenskultur und vielfältigen Perspektiven haben wir Dir noch so einiges zu bieten.

  • Gehalt: Mehr als nur 12 Monatsgehälter

    Bei uns profitierst Du neben den üblichen 12 Monatsgehältern von einem 13. als Weihnachtsgeld. Klar, dass geleistete Überstunden ausgeglichen werden. Einfluss nehmen kannst Du auf Dein Gehalt auch durch Zielvereinbarungen und leistungsbezogene Boni, die – abhängig vom Unternehmenserfolg – bis zu 10 Prozent vom Jahresbruttoeinkommen ausmachen kann.

  • Kantinenzuschuss: Verhungern musst Du bei uns nicht

    Verhungern sollst Du bei uns nicht, dafür sorgt unsere Kantine, die Du im Durchschnitt aus allen Ecken des Campus in drei Minuten erreichst. Unser Kantinenzuschuss liefert Dir ein weiteres Argument, dort mit Kollegen deine Mittagspause zu verbringen. Und wer sich mal eine Abwechslung wünscht, für den gibt es bei uns HelloFresh-Automaten mit jeder Menge gesunder Snacks. Einmal pro Woche hält außerdem ein Food Truck auf dem Campus, der für Dich leckere Spezialitäten bereithält.

  • Corporate Benefits: Attraktive Konditionen und Sonderangebote

    Außerdem erhältst Du bei unseren Partnern wie Adidas, Cinemaxx, Zalando, Expedia, Eventim oder Sky ebenfalls attraktive Konditionen und Sonderangebote.

  • Beste Verkehrsanbindung und kostenlose Parkplätze: Stressfrei an den Arbeitsplatz

    Bei uns findest Du direkt auf dem Campus jede Menge Parkplätze. Du fährst lieber mit Bus, Bahn oder mit dem Fahrrad? Kein Problem, mit dem Bus benötigst Du ca. 10 Minuten von der S-Bahn Station Ismaning, von der U-Bahn-Station Studentenstadt sind es ca. 15 Minuten bis zu Deinem Arbeitsplatz.

  • Kinderbetreuungszuschuss

    Wir unterstützen die Betreuung von noch nicht schulpflichtigen Kindern monatlich mit 50 Euro pro Kind.

  • HSE24 Shopping-Card: Prepaid-Kreditkarte mit 40 Euro on Top

    Jeder unserer Mitarbeiter erhält eine Prepaid-Kreditkarte, die monatlich mit 40 Euro aufgeladen wird. Was Du damit machst, bleibt Dir überlassen – beispielsweise tanken oder Dein MVV-Ticket bezahlen.

  • Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung und betriebliche Altersvorsorge: Zusätzlich abgesichert

    Im Rahmen der Gehaltsumwandlung – also unter Nutzung von Steuer- und Sozialversicherungsvorteilen – bieten wir Dir die Möglichkeit, Dich in einer Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung abzusichern.

    Für Beiträge, die für die Altersvorsorge in eine Direktversicherung oder Pensionskasse eingezahlt werden, erhältst Du im Rahmen der betrieblichen Altersvorsorge einen Zuschuss von 20 Prozent.

  • Sommerfest & Weihnachtsfeier

    Unser Sommerfest und unsere Weihnachtsfeier sind legendär. Hier wird geratscht, gegessen, getanzt und bis in die Nacht zusammen gefeiert. Die Firmenfeiern haben einen hohen Stellenwert in unserer Unternehmenskultur und sind immer eine super Gelegenheit, Deine Kollegen auch abseits des Jobs kennen zu lernen.

  • Arbeiten & Wohlfühlen: Deine Gesundheit liegt uns am Herzen

    Einer unserer Werte ist Verantwortung. Wir sind nicht nur achtsam im Umgang miteinander, sondern auch mit unserer Gesundheit. Deswegen haben wir schon 2007 unser Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement „feelin‘ good“ etabliert. Schließlich wollen wir, dass Du gesund und fit bleibst und Du Dich bei uns wohlfühlst. Ergonomische und moderne Arbeitsplätze sind für uns deshalb selbstverständlich. In unseren modernen Future Offices arbeiten Abteilungen agil und flexibel zusammen. Und weil uns Deine Gesundheit am Herzen liegt, bieten wir Dir noch jede Menge weitere Extras.

  • feelin´good: Unser Gesundheitsprogramm

    Unser Gesundheitsprogramm „feelin‘ good“ bietet Dir eine Vielzahl an Angeboten rund um Entspannung, Ernährung, Vorsorge, Sport.

  • Teamsport: Mit den Kollegen sportlich aktiv

    Bei uns wird Teamwork groß geschrieben. Klar, dass Du Dich auch im Team sportlich verausgaben kannst. Wie wäre es beispielsweise mit einer Partie Beachvolleyball? Einer Ski-Ausfahrt, einer Mountainbike-Tour oder einer Jogging-Runde? Noch mehr Spaß macht das Ganze im Rahmen unserer Aktion „Nimm Dein Herz in die Hand“, eine Teamaktion, bei der Du für die absolvierten Sporteinheiten Punkte für Dein Team sammeln kannst und das Team prämiert wird.

  • Massagen: Entspannt, statt verspannt arbeiten

    Damit Du nicht verspannt, sondern entspannt arbeitest, kannst Du einmal pro Woche eine Massage buchen, zu der wir einen Zuschuss leisten.

  • Ergonomische Arbeitsplätze: Für (D)eine gesunde Haltung

    Für eine gesunde Haltung bieten wir Dir Arbeitsplätze und Equipment nach neuesten ergonomischen Maßstäben: Mit rückengerechten Bürostühlen, höhenverstellbaren Schreibtischen, Bildschirmarbeitsplatzbrillen und vielem mehr kannst Du Gesundheitsschäden vorbeugen.

  • Kursangebote: Von Circuit bis Yoga

    Pilates, Yoga, Outdoor Circuit – was ist Dein Weg, Dich fit und gesund zu halten? Wir bieten Dir eine Vielzahl an Sportangeboten, die Du vor oder nach Deiner Arbeitszeit auf dem Campus nutzen kannst.

  • Gesundheits-Lunches

    Hier kochen und essen wir gemeinsam und erfahren bei einem Vortrag aktuelle Gesundheitsthemen.

  • Weitere Gesundheitsangebote: Von Betriebsarzt bis Hautkrebsscreening

    Hautkrebsscreening, ein jährlicher Gesundheitstag, ein Betriebsarzt auf dem Campus und ein Betriebliches Eingliederungsmanagement zeigen, dass wir es mit Deiner Gesundheit und Deinem Wohlbefinden wirklich ernst meinen.

  • Future Offices: Wir l(i)eben New Work

    In unseren Future Offices wird mit neuartigen Büroarbeitsplätzen New Work bereits in der Praxis gelebt. Mobile Arbeitsplätze, Telefonkabinen, angenehme Meetingräume, verschiebbare Wände, mobile Präsentations-Screens; MAC oder PC; ergonomische Bürostühle und höhenverstellbare Schreibtische: Die mit modernster IT-Infrastruktur ausgestatteten Future Offices werden sukzessive auf unserem Campus eingerichtet. Aktuell sind es zum Beispiel die Kollegen aus dem Bereich Business Intelligence, die in die neue Arbeitswelt eintauchen.

Hier arbeiten wir

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE24-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns