Apprenticeship as an IT Specialist for Application Development: your gateway to programming

Do you like to surf the internet and use your smartphone not only for browsing and playing games, but also like to analyze the source code? And maybe you have even built a website yourself? Or do you love programming and the logic that it involves? If you are also able to work independently and goal-oriented, if you always wanted to do something with computers and are interested in helping to design the e-commerce applications of a successful omnichannel retailer, then this is the right apprenticeship for you.

These are your benefits

Permanent employment possible

If you do well there is a good chance of permanent employment!

Apprentice sponsor

A more advanced apprentice is always available to answer your questions.

30 days of vacation

Plenty of time to relax and recharge.

Canteen & allowance

Delicious and affordable food is available in our canteen.

What to expect from your apprenticeship as an IT Specialist for Application Development

During your apprenticeship as an IT Specialist, you will get to know the various IT areas at our company. You will support your colleagues in the SAP environment and learn, for example, what it means to work on projects using the agile SCRUM method. As an IT Specialist specializing in Application Development, your focus is on programming. You will learn how to develop software and applications and how to test and adapt them.

IT Specialist for Application Development at a video conference

Requirements: Secondary school certificate.

Duration: 3 years, shortening is generally possible.

Apprenticeship location:  At HSE24 in Ismaning , and at the vocational school in Freising.

Apprenticeship allowance:

  • 1st year of apprenticeship: 800 euros
  • 2nd year of apprenticeship: 900 euros
  • 3rd year of apprenticeship: 1,000 euros

for 40 hours a week and flexible working hours.

Benefits: 30 days vacation, travel allowance, cafeteria, employee discount, Christmas & summer party, apprentice sponsor (an advanced apprentice is available to answer questions and provide support) – and many other employee benefits!!

Opportunity: A full-time position is the goal

 IT.

Josef-macht-eine-Ausbildung-als-Fachinformatiker-Anwendungsentwicklung

Not sure if this is the right apprenticeship for you?

Do your friends and family come to you first when it comes to computer issues? Did you even install your network at home yourself? Are infrastructures and cloud architectures more interesting to you than just code? Then check out the apprenticeship as IT Specialist for System Integration!

Or are your interests in business and commerce? As an E-Commerce Associate you can combine trade and the online world. And with an an Associate in Wholesale and Foreign Trade apprenticeship you will learn everything you need later in trade. Do you want to take it a step further? Then check out Dthe dual study program!

We are looking forward to your application!

Do you have any questions about the apprenticeship? Our friendly recruiting team is looking forward to hearing from you! You can also use our callback-form

Current job openings for you

Cannot find a job that suits you? Then simply send us your unsolicited application!

Apply on your own initiative!

These are our stories – 100% HSE24.

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE24 campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Ausbildung als Fachinformatiker Anwendungsentwicklung: Dein Einstieg ins Programmieren

Du surfst nicht nur gerne im Internet und nutzt Dein Smartphone nicht nur zum Daddeln, sondern analysierst gerne den Quellcode? Vielleicht hast Du selbst schon einmal eine eigene Website gebaut? Oder fasziniert Dich das Programmieren und die damit verbundene Logik? Wenn Du zudem eigenverantwortlich und zielorientiert arbeiten kannst, Du immer schon etwas mit Computern machen wolltest und Lust hast, die E-Commerce-Anwendungen eines erfolgreichen Omnichannel-Retailers mitzugestalten, dann wirst Du Dich in dieser Ausbildung wohlfühlen.

Das sind Deine Vorteile

Übernahmeperspektive

Bei guter Leistung hast Du beste Chancen für eine Übernahme!

Azubi-Pate

Ein Azubi aus dem höheren Lehrjahr steht Dir bei Fragen und zum Austausch zur Seite.

30 Tage Urlaub

Reichlich Zeit, auszuspannen und neue Energie zu tanken.

Kantine & Zuschuss

Lecker und vergünstigt essen kannst Du in unserer Kantine. Hier kannst Du mit netten Kollegen Deine Mittagspause verbringen.

So sieht Deine Ausbildung als Fachinformatiker Anwendungsentwicklung aus

Während Deiner Ausbildung als Fachinformatiker lernst du bei uns die verschiedenen Bereiche in der IT kennen. Du unterstützt die Kollegen im SAP-Umfeld und lernst zum Beispiel, was es heißt, Projekte nach der agilen Arbeitsweise SCRUM zu bearbeiten. Als Fachinformatiker Fachrichtung Anwendungsentwicklung liegt dein Schwerpunkt auf der Programmierung. Du lernst, wie man Software und Applikationen entwickelt und diese testet und anpasst.

Fachinformatiker Anwendungsentwicklung bei einer Videokonferenz

Voraussetzung: Mittlere Reife.

Dauer: 3 Jahre, eine Verkürzung ist grundsätzlich möglich.

Ausbildungsort: Bei HSE24 in Ismaning, sowie an der Berufsschule in Freising.

Ausbildungsvergütung:

  • 1. Lehrjahr: 800 Euro
  • 2. Lehrjahr: 900 Euro
  • 3. Lehrjahr: 1.000 Euro

bei 40 Wochenstunden und flexibler Zeiteinteilung.

Benefits: 30 Tage Urlaub, Fahrtkostenzuschuss, Kantine, Mitarbeiterrabatt, Weihnachtsfeier & Sommerfest, Azubi-Pate (ein Azubi aus dem höheren Lehrjahr steht bei Fragen und zum Austausch an Deiner Seite) – und noch viel mehr Mitarbeitervorteile!

Perspektive: Klares Übernahmeziel im Bereich

 IT.

Josef-macht-eine-Ausbildung-als-Fachinformatiker-Anwendungsentwicklung

Du bist Dir nicht sicher, ob das die richtige Ausbildung für Dich ist?

Bist Du bei Freunden und in der Familie möglicherweise der erste Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Fragen rund um den Computer geht? Hast Du Dein Netzwerk zu Hause sogar selbst installiert? Dich interessieren Infrastrukturen und Cloud-Architekturen mehr, als reiner Code? Dann schau Dir einmal den Ausbildungsberuf Fachinformatiker Systemintegration an!

Oder siehst Du Deine Interessen eher im Kaufmännischen? Als Kaufmann/Kauffrau im E-Commerce kannst Du Handel mit Online verknüpfen. Und in der Ausbildung Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann bekommst Du alles vermittelt, was Du später im Handel benötigst. Dich strebt es nach Höherem? Dann schau Dir das Duale Studium an!

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Du hast noch Fragen zur Ausbildung? Katharina aus unserem sympathischen Recruiting-Team freut sich auf Deine Kontaktaufnahme! Nutze gerne auch unser Callback-Formular oder schick uns eine WhatsApp-Nachricht!

Das sind wir: 100% HSE24. Das sind unsere Storys.

Hier arbeiten wir

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE24-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns