Customer Experience: Communication talent and customer care representative

Are you a real expert when it comes to customer care? Are happy faces and satisfied customers what really drives you? Are you a communication talent and master all channels of online and offline communication? Whether on the phone or via social media: In the Customer Experience department, a multitude of tasks await you. Your emphasis is on outstanding customer service? Then this is where you belong!

0

Corporate culture

Our corporate culture is based on trust and appreciation – we are a team.

Work-life balance

With us you can have the perfect work-life balance – from home office, to flexible working hours or sabbaticals.

Further education & training

In addition to extensive orientation training, we offer several further education and training courses.

30 days of vacation

Plenty of time to relax and recharge.

No customer request remains unfulfilled

Maybe you secretly look down upon what used to be called teleshopping (now home shopping). Then you may be surprised to learn that almost 10.5 million customers have made a purchase from HSE24 – that is about 14% of all Germans over the age of 18. You probably also never guessed that home shopping, unlike traditional retail, only has one sales trend: namely, a sharp increase. And that the satisfaction of our customers is reflected in stellar numbers: 99.6 percent of our customers would buy again from HSE24, and around 99 percent would recommend us to others. Figures like these are inconceivable almost anywhere else in trade. We offer our customers entertainment on all screens and channels. We advise, inform, entertain, and inspire every single day. You will find out for yourself as soon as you start working with us.

With our products, topics, and brands as well as our moderators, models, and experts we inspire not only on TV, but throughout all channels. Be it TV, online, social media, or mobile: True to our consistent omnichannel strategy, we leave it up to the customer to decide when and how to buy.

While the team of presenters, experts, and studio crew deliver a successful live show in front of the camera, the Customer Experience team behind the scenes ensures that no customer request remains unfulfilled during or after the show.

Customer Advisors: communication talents and customer care representatives

We are the team that takes care of all contact channels – whether at home in front of the TV or on the road, whether taking orders, service requests, or social media: our customers reach us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Whether sweater, vacuum cleaner, fairy lights, or make-up: after or during the broadcast, you advise our customers on which product is right for them or in which colors and designs it is available. There will never be a dull moment because our customers and their concerns are at least as diverse as our products, and experts.

As a Customer Advisor, you process e-mails, social media inquiries, or even the letters of our customers and ensure that they are satisfied even in the event of a complaint. In addition, you check the product reviews and edit them for the best possible customer satisfaction. From ordering to Facebook posts: Every day, you let our customers feel that they are the top priority at HSE24. With your enthusiasm and your talent as a customer care representative, you turn first-time buyers into regular customers!

Maybe you are even one of these enthusiastic home shopping customers and always wanted to be part of one of the most service-oriented companies in Germany. Either way – we offer a variety of opportunities. For example, for housewives or other career changers.

Quality Management: Always the right words

In the Training department, you ensure that the external call center companies and our internal Service Center are optimally trained with regard to customer inquiries and that customer inquiries are processed consistently and with the best quality.

As a Coach you make sure in the internal Service & Competence Center that customer inquiries are processed with a uniform quality at the highest level and thus ensure maximum customer satisfaction.

 

 

 

Customer experience – small talk outside the conference room

Performance & Outsourcing Management: For optimal reachability

In Performance & Outsourcing Management, you are in constant contact with our external call centers. You control and calculate the customer volume of the planned TV programs and thus ensure optimal service and accessibility – from order acceptance to all customer inquiries.

HSE24 is 100% live. Bei uns passiert alles in Echtzeit. Everything happens in real time. And that is why we are looking for people who are just like us. Up for something new and for change. Because we are also constantly reinventing ourselves.

In turn we offer plenty of room for your development and many opportunities down the road. But more than anything, we have a great team, an employee-oriented corporate culture, and many other benefits.

Are you spontaneous, have a knack for improvisation, enjoy working independently, and are a real team player? Is communication your most important tool and are you always finding just the right words? Are you driven to provide excellent customer service? Then welcome to the team! Take a look at the tasks that await you in the Customer Experience department and apply now! We are looking forward to meeting you!

Still have questions? Get in touch with Ute from our friendly recruiting team! Use the callback form. We will get in touch with you!

All jobs in Customer Experience

Cannot find a job that suits you? Then simply send us your unsolicited application!

Apply on your own initiative!

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE24 campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Customer Experience: Kommunikationstalente und Kundenversteher

Du bist ein echter Kundenversteher? Strahlende Gesichter und zufriedene Kunden sind Dein innerer Antrieb? Du bist ein Kommunikationstalent und beherrschst sämtliche Kanäle der On- und Offline-Kommunikation virtuos? Ob am Telefon oder via Social Media: Im Bereich Customer Experience warten eine Vielzahl an Aufgaben auf Dich. Exzellenter Kundenservice wird bei dir groß geschrieben? Dann bist Du bei uns richtig!

Deine Vorteile

Unternehmenskultur

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf Vertrauen und Wertschätzung – wir sind ein Team.

Work-Life-Balance

Bei uns kannst Du Privatleben und Beruf perfekt unter einen Hut bringen – in Form von Home Office, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten oder Sabbaticals.

Fort- & Weiterbildung

Neben einer umfassenden Einarbeitung genießt Du bei uns eine Vielzahl an Fort- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen.

30 Tage Urlaub

Reichlich Zeit, auszuspannen und neue Energie zu tanken.

Kein Kundenanliegen bleibt unerfüllt

Vielleicht belächelst Du das frühere Teleshopping – heute Homeshopping – insgeheim. Vielleicht wird es Dich dann überraschen, dass bereits knapp 10 Millionen Kunden bei HSE24 eingekauft haben – das sind immerhin rund 14 Prozent der Deutschen (über 18 Jahren). Du hast wahrscheinlich auch nicht vermutet, dass Homeshopping im Gegensatz zum traditionellen Handel nur eine Umsatzentwicklung kennt: Nämlich steil nach oben. Und dass die Begeisterung unserer Kunden sich in eindeutigen Zahlen niederschlägt: 99,6 Prozent unserer Kunden würden wieder bei HSE24 einkaufen, rund 99 Prozent empfehlen uns gerne weiter. Das findest Du sonst kaum im Handel. Unseren Kunden bieten wir Entertainment auf allen Screens und Kanälen. Wir beraten, informieren, unterhalten und inspirieren täglich aufs Neue. Das wirst Du spüren, sobald Du in unsere Arbeitswelt eintauchst.

Mit unseren Produkt-, Themen- und Markenwelten und unseren Moderatoren, Models und Experten inspirieren wir nicht nur im TV, sondern crossmedial über alle Kanäle. Ob TV, online, social oder mobile: Ganz im Sinne unserer konsequenten Omnichannel-Strategie entscheidet bei uns der Kunde, wann und wie er einkaufen möchte.

Während vor der Kamera das Team aus Moderatoren, Experten und Studiocrew eine gelungene Live-Show abliefert, sorgst Du im Customer-Experience-Team hinter den Kulissen dafür, dass während oder nach der Sendung kein Kundenanliegen unerfüllt bleibt.

Kundenberater: Kommunikationstalente und Kundenversteher

Wir sind diejenigen, die sich um alle Kontaktkanäle kümmern – egal, ob zuhause vor dem Fernseher oder unterwegs, egal, ob Bestellannahme, Serviceanliegen oder Social Media, unsere Kunden erreichen uns 24 Stunden rund um die Uhr, 7 Tage die Woche. Ob Pullover, Staubsauger, Lichterketten oder Make-up: Nach oder während der Sendung berätst Du unsere Kunden, welches Produkt für sie das richtige oder in welchen Farben und Ausführungen es vorhanden ist. Langweilig wird Dir garantiert nicht, denn unsere Kunden und ihre Anliegen sind mindestens so vielfältig wie unsere Produkte, Moderatoren und Experten.

Als Kundenberater bearbeitest Du E-Mails, Social-Media-Anfragen oder sogar die Briefe unserer Kunden und stellst sicher, dass sie auch im Reklamationsfall zufrieden sind. Außerdem checkst Du die Produktbewertungen und bearbeitest diese im Sinne bestmöglicher Kundenzufriedenheit. Von der Bestellung bis hin zum Facebook-Post: Du lässt unsere Kunden tagtäglich spüren, dass sie bei HSE24 an erster Stelle stehen. Mit Deiner Begeisterung und Deinem Talent als Kundenversteher machst Du Erstkäufer zu Stammkunden!

Vielleicht bist Du sogar selbst einer dieser begeisterten Homeshopping-Kunden und wolltest schon immer Teil eines der serviceorientiertesten Unternehmen Deutschlands sein. So oder so – bei uns ergeben sich eine Vielzahl an Perspektiven. Zum Beispiel für Hausfrauen oder andere Quereinsteiger.

Qualitätsmanagement: Immer die passenden Worte

Im Bereich Training sorgst Du dafür, dass die externen Callcenter-Unternehmen sowie unser internes Service Center in Bezug auf Kundenanfragen optimal geschult sind und Kundenanfragen einheitlich und mit bester Qualität bearbeitet werden.

Als Coach sorgst Du im internen Service & Competence Center dafür, dass Kundenanfragen mit einer einheitlichen Qualität auf höchstem Level bearbeitet werden und stellst somit höchste Kundenzufriedenheit sicher.

Customer Experience_Smalltalk vor Meetingraum

Performance & Outsourcing Management: Für optimale Erreichbarkeit

Im Performance & Outsourcing Management stehst Du im stetigen Kontakt zu unseren externen Callcentern. Du steuerst und errechnest das Kundenvolumen der geplanten TV-Sendungen und sorgst somit für eine optimale Dienstleistung und Erreichbarkeit – von der Bestellannahme bis hin zu jeglichen Kundenanfragen.

Bei HSE24 sind wir 100 % live. Bei uns passiert alles in Echtzeit. Dafür suchen wir Menschen, die so sind, wie wir. Die bereit sind für Neues und für Veränderung. Denn wir selbst erfinden uns auch immer wieder neu.

Dafür bieten wir Dir viel Freiraum, Dich zu entwickeln und vielfältige Perspektiven. Vor allem aber bieten wir Dir ein tolles Team, eine mitarbeiterorientierte Unternehmenskultur und viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten.

Du bist spontan, ein echtes Improvisationstalent, arbeitest gerne selbstständig und bist ein echter Teamplayer? Kommunikation ist Dein wichtigstes Werkzeug und Du findest immer die passenden Worte? Exzellenter Kundenservice ist Dein innerer Antrieb? Dann willkommen im Team! Schau dir an, welche Aufgaben im Bereich Customer Experience auf Dich warten und bewirb Dich! Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Du hast noch Fragen? Dann kontaktiere gerne Ute aus unserem sympathischen Recruiting-Team! Schick uns eine WhatsApp oder nutze das Callback-Formular, wir melden uns dann bei Dir!

Alle Jobs im Bereich Customer Experience

Kein passendes Stellenangebot für Dich dabei? Dann freuen wir uns auf Deine Initiativbewerbung!

Jetzt initiativ bewerben!

Hier arbeiten wir

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE24-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns