Digital: Bringing our brand to life

In November 2018, we set up a new digital entity that, using the latest technologies, is responsible for creating new innovative digital touchpoints that help us become the leading shopping format for customers looking for inspiring advice. Our unit is expanding rapidly and we are always looking for ambitious digital talent who is not afraid to think outside the box!

0

Work-life balance

With us you can have the perfect work-life balance – from home office, to flexible working hours or sabbaticals.

Benefits & compensation

We offer much more than just an attractive salary – such as allowances or bonuses.

Corporate culture

Our corporate culture is based on trust and appreciation – we are a team.

Further education & training

In addition to extensive orientation training, we offer several further education and training courses.

From programming and product development to product design and analysis

HSE24 has stood for professional home shopping since 1995. 1,200 employees offer our customers more than 19,000 fashion, jewelry, beauty, wellness & sport, home & living and household products. 365 days a year throughout all channels. Our Digital teams are very diverse: We take care of things like programming, product development, product design (UX/UI), and analysis in order to find out how our customers use our digital products. At an omnichannel retailer, all parts are intertwined. There is one common goal for all of us: to give HSE24 an identity with our ideas and inspire our customers to shop every day.

Software Development

As App Developer or Fullstack Web Developer you support the value chain from order entry to delivery of the package to the customer. Scheduled to the second, we consistently network TV, online, and mobile and offer extensive applications for Smartphone, SmartTV, and Tablet. Do you want to actively shape the future of omnichannel retail with your ideas? Then this is where you belong!

Bereich Digital_Programmierung

Product Manager

Our popular Product Managers are the captains who keep us on the right track and ensure that we achieve our ambitious goals. We enable them to develop HSE24’s vision for the digital future, take risks, and make decisions. In return, they come up with stunning products that our customers love!

 

 

 

 

Bereich Digital_Produktmanager

Product Design (UX/UI)

In Product Design (UX/UI) we put our users at the center of our actions. Our Design team ensures that we ask the right questions and develop the right product – whether a quick and responsive website or a native app. They are also responsible for the shiny pixels you see on your screen.

 

 

 

 

 

Bereich Digital_Produktdesigner

Web Analysts

We love data. Especially when it is informative, implementable, and clearly visualized. So do our Web Analysts. They help us to understand how our customers deal with our digital products and how we can improve their journey! If you share their love of micro-conversions, dashboards, and UTM parameters, feel free to contact us and they may even share your cookies with you!

 

 

 

Bereich Digital_Webanalysten

Throughout all departments, we are looking for people who are just like us. Up for something new and for change. Because we are also constantly reinventing ourselves.

Of course, you will have plenty of creative freedom in your job. Ample space for efficient teamwork and a special corporate culture are only one part of it. What other benefits do we offer? Find out here.

Do you want to actively shape the future of omnichannel mail order business and become part of our success story? Then welcome to the team! Take a look at the tasks that await you in the Digital department and apply now! We are looking forward to meeting you!

Still have questions? Get in touch with Santia from our friendly recruiting team! Use the callback form. We will get in touch with you!

Cannot find a job that suits you? Then simply send us your unsolicited application!

Apply on your own initiative!

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE24 campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Digital: Unsere Marke erlebbar machen

Im November 2018 haben wir eine neue digitale Einheit geschaffen, die unter Verwendung der neuesten Technologien für die Schaffung neuer innovativer digitaler Kontaktpunkte verantwortlich ist, die uns helfen, das führende Einkaufsformat für Kunden zu werden, die nach inspirierender Beratung suchen. Unsere Einheit wächst schnell und wir suchen ständig nach ehrgeizigen digitalen Talenten, die keine Angst haben, Neuland zu betreten!

Deine Vorteile

Work-Life-Balance

Bei uns kannst Du Privatleben und Beruf perfekt unter einen Hut bringen – in Form von Home Office, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten oder Sabbaticals.

Benefits & Vergütung

Neben einem attraktiven Gehalt haben wir Dir einiges mehr zu bieten – etwa Zuschüsse oder Sonderzahlungen.

Unternehmenskultur

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf Vertrauen und Wertschätzung – wir sind ein Team.

Fort- & Weiterbildung

Neben einer umfassenden Einarbeitung genießt Du bei uns eine Vielzahl an Fort- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen.

Von Programmierung und Produktentwicklung bis zu Produktdesign und Analyse

Bereits seit 1995 steht HSE24 für professionelles Homeshopping. 1.200 Mitarbeiter bringen mehr als 19.000 Produkte aus den Bereichen Mode, Schmuck, Beauty, Wellness & Sport, Home & Living sowie Haushalt zu unseren Kunden. Und das 365 Tage im Jahr auf allen Kanälen. Unsere Teams im Bereich Digital sind sehr vielseitig aufgestellt: Wir kümmern uns um Themen wie Programmierung, Produktentwicklung und Produktdesign (UX / UI) genauso wie um die Auswertung, um zu verstehen wie unsere Kunden mit unseren digitalen Produkten umgehen. Bei einem Omnichannel-Retailer greift eben ein Rädchen ins andere. Alle verfolgen wir dabei ein gemeinsames Ziel: Mit unseren Ideen HSE24 ein Gesicht und unseren Kunden jeden Tag aufs Neue einen Shopping-Kick zu geben.

Programmierung

Als App Entwickler oder Fullstack Web Developer untestützt du die Wertschöpfungskette von der Auftragserfassung bis zur Auslieferung des Päckchens an den Kunden. Sekundengenau getaktet vernetzen wir konsequent TV, Online und Mobile und bieten umfangreiche Anwendungen für Smartphone, SmartTV und Tablet. Du willst mit Deinen Ideen die Zukunft des Omnichannel-Handels aktiv gestalten? Dann bist Du bei uns richtig!

Bereich Digital_Programmierung

Produktmanager

Unsere geliebten Produktmanager sind die Kapitäne, die uns auf dem richtigen Weg halten und sicherstellen, dass wir unsere ehrgeizigen Ziele erreichen. Wir glauben daran, sie zu befähigen, die Vision für die digitale Zukunft von HSE24 zu entwickeln, Risiken einzugehen und Entscheidungen zu treffen. Im Gegenzug bauen sie umwerfende Produkte, die unsere Kunden lieben!

 

 

 

 

Bereich Digital_Produktmanager

Produktdesign (UX / UI)

Im Produktdesign (UX / UI) stellen wir unsere Benutzer in den Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Unser Designteam stellt sicher, dass wir die richtigen Fragen stellen und das richtige Produkt entwickeln – ob reaktionsschnelles Web oder native App. Sie sind auch für die glänzenden Pixel verantwortlich, die Sie auf Ihrem Bildschirm sehen.

 

 

 

 

 

Bereich Digital_Produktdesigner

Webanalysten

Wir lieben Daten. Besonders wenn es aufschlussreich, umsetzbar und verständlich visualisiert ist. Und unsere Webanalysten auch. Sie helfen uns zu verstehen, wie unsere Kunden mit unseren digitalen Produkten umgehen und wie wir ihre Reise verbessern können! Wenn Sie ihre Liebe zu Mikrokonvertierungen, Dashboards und UTM-Parametern teilen, wenden Sie sich an uns, und sie teilen möglicherweise sogar ihre Cookies mit Ihnen!

 

 

 

Bereich Digital_Webanalysten

In all diesen Bereichen suchen wir Menschen, die so sind wie wir. Die bereit sind für Neues und für Veränderung. Denn wir selbst erfinden uns auch immer wieder neu.

Klar, dass wir Dir einen Arbeitsplatz bieten, an dem Du Dich frei entfalten kannst. Ausreichend Raum für effiziente Teamarbeit sowie eine besondere Unternehmenskultur sind nur ein Teil davon. Welche Vorteile Du bei uns noch genießt? Das erfährst Du hier.

Du willst mit Deiner Tatkraft die Zukunft des Omnichannel-Versandhandels mitgestalten und Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte werden? Dann willkommen im Team! Schau Dir an, welche Aufgaben im Bereich Digital auf Dich warten und bewirb Dich! Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Du hast noch Fragen? Dann kontaktiere uns gerne! Schick uns eine WhatsApp oder nutze das Callback-Formular, wir melden uns dann bei Dir!

Alle Jobs im Bereich Digital

Kein passendes Stellenangebot für Dich dabei? Dann freuen wir uns auf Deine Initiativbewerbung!

Jetzt initiativ bewerben!

Hier arbeiten wir

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE24-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns