Processes, Project Management & Business Development: Driver of digitization

Are you a digital enabler and have experience in the digitization of business processes? Whether classic, agile, or hybrid – are you at your best when you manage demanding strategy projects? Can you help to make sure that all departments speak the same language as a “interpreter” between different business entities? Perfect! Because we have a wide range of tasks in the area of Processes, Project Management & Business Development, with which you can significantly shape the future of home shopping.

0

Corporate culture

Our corporate culture is based on trust and appreciation – we are a team.

Work-life balance

With us you can have the perfect work-life balance – from home office, to flexible working hours or sabbaticals.

Further education & training

In addition to extensive orientation training, we offer several further education and training courses.

30 days of vacation

Plenty of time to relax and recharge.

Drivers of innovation for modern home shopping

At HSE24, 1,200 employees offer more than 19,000 products via all channels (TV, E-Commerce, Mobile) to our enthusiastic customers every year. 16 hours a day live on three channels, around the clock online, 365 days a year. In Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and Russia.

We are an innovation driver for modern home shopping. Real-time operation requires precisely coordinated processes and proactive project management.

Your tasks in Processes, Project Management & Business Development are to further develop HSE24 through specific projects and to optimize processes to ensure the company’s viability for the future. For example, we are pushing our omnichannel strategy abroad in close cooperation with our subsidiary in Russia.

But we also launch organizational development projects in-house. There are many different tasks.
The job is basically to network the most diverse departments and thus the most diverse people with one another and establish specific project and process standards so that everyone “speaks the same language” in the end.

Process Management: Optimize business processes along the value chain

In the Business Domain & Process Management team we are the primary point of contact for all system-related processes. We develop, coordinate, and optimize all processes within the company.

As a “traveler between worlds,” you network across hierarchies and countries with the teams from the specialist departments and IT and advise them on the development and control of processes. You support them in the development and implementation of strategies and ensure that standards for process analysis, process documentation, and process modeling are adhered to and continuously developed. You build bridges between the requirements from business and the problem solvers from IT and help to understand processes and “translate” the requirements into digital tools.

Be it tools, structures, or processes: our business is constantly changing, every second. Flexibility is part of your mindset and a matter of course for you. Of course, Jira and Confluence or methods like Scrum or Kanban are familiar to you.

Project management: See the big picture

We do projects. With passion. This is our objective. And you have the same passion: You can spot potential for improvement and opportunities for further development and can translate these into projects.

Whether classic, agile, or hybrid: You support your colleagues with your broad knowledge of methodology, offer them individual solutions based on project management standards, and apply them to specific cases. As a Project Manager, you always see the big picture: You support and manage cross-departmental and cross-national projects according to the budget, schedule, and objectives, and you see them to their successful conclusion.

In Project Management, you support your colleagues with your broad knowledge of methodologies

For our fast-paced business, we are looking for people who are up for something new and for change. Because the word ‘routine’ is not in our vocabulary.

Of course, you will have plenty of creative freedom in your job. Flexible working hours and modern collaboration tools are just one part of it. In addition to a great team and exciting tasks, we are also offering you numerous employee benefits.

Are you flexible and adaptable? Are you innovative, bold, and can easily convince others of your decisions? Can you juggle multiple tasks while keeping your eye on the big picture? Are you driven by the opportunities presented by digitization? Then welcome to the team! Take a look at the tasks that await you in the Processes, Project Management & Business Development department and apply now! We are looking forward to meeting you!

Still have questions? Get in touch with Xenia from our friendly recruiting team! Use the callback form. We will get in touch with you!

Cannot find a job that suits you? Then simply send us your unsolicited application!

Apply on your own initiative!

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE24 campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Prozesse, Projektmanagement & Business Development: Treiber der Digitalisierung

Du bist ein digitaler Enabler und hast Erfahrung in der Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen? Ob klassisch, agil oder hybrid – bei der Leitung anspruchsvoller Strategie-Projekte entfaltest Du Dein volles Potenzial? Als „Dolmetscher“ zwischen Unternehmenswelten hilfst Du dabei, dass alle Bereiche die gleiche Sprache sprechen? Perfekt! Denn im Bereich Prozesse, Projektmanagement & Business Development warten vielfältige Aufgaben, mit denen Du die Zukunft des Homeshoppings maßgeblich prägen kannst.

Deine Vorteile

Unternehmenskultur

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf Vertrauen und Wertschätzung – wir sind ein Team.

Work-Life-Balance

Bei uns kannst Du Privatleben und Beruf perfekt unter einen Hut bringen – in Form von Home Office, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten oder Sabbaticals.

Fort- & Weiterbildung

Neben einer umfassenden Einarbeitung genießt Du bei uns eine Vielzahl an Fort- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen.

30 Tage Urlaub

Reichlich Zeit, auszuspannen und neue Energie zu tanken.

Innovationstreiber für modernes Homeshopping

1.300 Mitarbeiter bringen bei HSE24 jedes Jahr mehr als 22.000 Produkte über alle Kanäle (TV, E-Commerce, mobile) zu unseren begeisterten Kunden. 16 Stunden am Tag live auf drei Sendern, rund um die Uhr online, an 365 Tagen im Jahr. In Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und Russland.

Wir sind Innovationstreiber für modernes Homeshopping. Möglich ist so ein Echtzeitbetrieb nur durch exakt aufeinander abgestimmte Prozesse und ein vorausschauendes Projektmanagement.

HSE24 durch gezielte Projekte weiterzuentwickeln und Prozesse zu optimieren, um so die Zukunftsfähigkeit des Unternehmens sicherzustellen, das sind Deine Aufgaben im Bereich Prozesse, Projektmanagement & Business Development. So treiben wir beispielsweise in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Tochterunternehmen in Russland unsere Omnichannel-Strategie im Ausland voran.

Aber auch interne Organisationsentwicklungsprojekte werden bei uns initiiert. Die Aufgaben sind vielfältig. Grundsätzlich geht es darum, die unterschiedlichsten Abteilungen und damit unterschiedlichste Menschen miteinander zu vernetzen und spezifische Projekt- und Prozessstandards zu etablieren, damit am Schluss alle die „gleiche Sprache sprechen“.

Prozessmanagement: Geschäftsprozesse entlang der Wertschöpfungskette optimieren

Im Team Business Domain & Process Management sind wir die zentralen Ansprechpartner für alle systemischen Prozesse. Wir entwickeln, koordinieren und optimieren alle Prozesse innerhalb des Unternehmens.

Als „Wanderer zwischen den Welten“ vernetzt Du Dich hierarchie- und länderübergreifend mit den Teams aus den Fachbereichen und der IT und berätst sie hinsichtlich der Entwicklung und Steuerung von Prozessen. Du unterstützt sie bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Strategien und stellst sicher, dass Standards in der Prozessanalyse, Prozessdokumentation und Prozessmodellierung eingehalten und kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt werden. Du baust Brücken zwischen den Anforderungen aus dem Business und den Problemlösern aus der IT und hilfst mit, Prozesse zu verstehen und die Anforderungen in digitale Tools “zu übersetzen”.

Ob, Tools, Strukturen oder Prozesse: Unser sekundengetaktetes Business ist im ständigen Wandel. Dieser Change-Gedanke ist Teil Deines Mindsets und für Dich selbstverständlich. Klar, dass für Dich Jira und Confluence oder Methoden wie Scrum oder Kanban keine Fremdwörter sind.

Projektmanagement: Das große Ganze im Blick

We do projects. With passion. Das ist unser Zielbild. Und diese Leidenschaft zeichnet auch Dich aus: Du erkennst Verbesserungspotenziale und Chancen zur Weiterentwicklung und kannst diese in Projekte umwandeln.

Ob klassisch, agil oder in hybrider Form: Du unterstützt die Kollegen mit Deinem breiten Methodenwissen, zeigst individuelle Lösungswege auf Basis der Projektmanagement-Standards auf und wendest diese fallbezogen an. Als Projektmanager hast Du stets das große Ganze im Blick: Du begleitest und steuerst fachbereichs- und länderübergreifende Projekte auf Basis von Budget, Zeitplan und Ziel und führst diese sicher zum Erfolg.

Im Projektmanagement unterstützt Du die Kollegen mit Deinem breiten Methodenwissen

Für unser sekundengetaktetes Business suchen wir Menschen, die bereit sind für Neues und für Veränderung. Denn Routine ist für uns ein Fremdwort.

Klar, dass wir Dir einen Arbeitsplatz bieten, an dem Du Dich frei entfalten kannst. Die Arbeit in Gleitzeit und mit modernen Collaboration-Tools ist nur ein Teil davon. Neben einem sympathischen Team und spannenden Aufgaben bieten wir  Dir außerdem eine Vielzahl an Mitarbeiter-Benefits.

Du bist flexibel und anpassungsfähig? Du bist innovativ und mutig und kannst Deine Entscheidungen anderen gegenüber auf Augenhöhe vertreten? Du hältst mehrere Bälle zugleich in der Luft und behältst das große Ganze im Blick? Die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung sind Dein innerer Antrieb? Dann willkommen im Team! Schau Dir an, welche Aufgaben im Bereich Prozesse, Projekte & Business Development auf Dich warten und bewirb Dich! Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Du hast noch Fragen? Dann kontaktiere gerne Xenia aus unserem sympathischen Recruiting-Team! Schick uns eine WhatsApp oder nutze das Callback-Formular, wir melden uns dann bei Dir!

Kein passendes Stellenangebot für Dich dabei? Dann freuen wir uns auf Deine Initiativbewerbung!

Jetzt initiativ bewerben!

Hier arbeiten wir

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE24-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns