Sales Planning, Sales Controlling & Business Analytics: For number crunchers and data miners

You understand numbers and are an Excel expert? Your analyses get to the bottom of it? Do you know how to extract and model real data treasure troves? Whether in Purchasing Planning or as a Business Analyst – in our Sales Planning, Sales Controlling & Business Analytics departments, a multitude of tasks await you. Are you not afraid of data mining and can you see through complex correlations? Then this is where you belong!

0

Corporate culture

Our corporate culture is based on trust and appreciation – we are a team.

Work-life balance

With us you can have the perfect work-life balance – from home office, to flexible working hours or sabbaticals.

Further education & training

In addition to extensive orientation training, we offer several further education and training courses.

30 days of vacation

Plenty of time to relax and recharge.

Your analyses and forecasts are at the heart of our success

We inspire with our products, topics, and brands as well as our moderators and experts throughout all channels.
Be it TV, online, social media, or mobile: True to our consistent omnichannel strategy, we leave it up to the customer to decide when and how to buy. While the team of presenters, experts, and studio crew delivers a successful live show in front of the camera, your analyses, forecasts, and concepts behind the scenes will make sure that they do so at the right time and with the right products.

In the Sales Planning, Sales Controlling & Business Analytics departments, you are right in the midst of it instead of being on the sidelines. Between Excel sheets and Live Tv, Forecast Analyses and Predictions, Customer Needs and Purchasing, E-Commerce and Broadcasting – you influence the entire value chain of HSE24. And thus contribute significantly to the success of our company. We act today, plan for tomorrow, and think for the day after.
Home shopping is more than just teleshopping. We are present throughout all channels.

Number crunching meets analytical expertise and big data meets people and products in real time. What matters: the right product. At the right time. On the right channel. And satisfied customers in the end.

Speaking of numbers: Over 44 million viewers watch our shows, which are broadcasted live for 16 hours a day. Almost 10.5 million customers have already purchased at least one of the 19,000 products that HSE24 offers every year. 99% of our customers would recommend us to others.

Sales Planning – the heart of omnichannel retail

And it is precisely this success that drives your affinity for numbers and data. You do not lose sight of the big picture in the dynamic world of home shopping. You understand the complex relationships between the company divisions and you set the pace for other interfaces. Your sixth sense reveals what is or could be popular with our customers – or even better: your talent to create accurate forecasts based on business analyses. On this basis you develop strategies for the individual sales channels and develop ideas in order to continuously promote sales. You decide on the final pricing using product life cycles and competition monitoring.

Whether fairy lights, gemstone necklace, vacuum cleaner, Bundt cake baker or handbag: By selecting the products you plan the individual live shows and develop ideas for further theme shows or sales events. Of course, the best possible turnover and profit margins are what you strive for. But as a company we consider it a success when our customers are satisfied.

Big data as the secret to success

Even a mountain of data is not a problem for you. On the contrary: it is a challenge that you would like to overcome. As a big data miner, you understand how to extract valuable information from a wealth of data and draw the right conclusions. In the Business Intelligence department, you will work together with other departments to identify potential and possible solutions, and your analyses will support our corporate growth. With your data models you ensure that our customers can make decisions faster and, thanks to automated processes, enjoy their shopping and our services even more intensively and more tailored. In doing so, we work with innovative technologies and use agile methods to implement everything in line with our corporate culture. With your know-how, we can offer our customers the shopping experiences and services that make us so successful.

Even a mountain of data is not a problem for you, only a challenge

For our fast-paced business, we are looking for people who are up for something new and for change. Because we are also constantly reinventing ourselves.

In turn we offer plenty of room for your development and many opportunities down the road. Whether in front of or behind the camera, many exciting and challenging tasks await you in a strong and diverse team. We also offer numerous employee benefits.

Are you persuasive, a great communicator, and do you enjoy inspiring other teams with your ideas? Do you get to the bottom of things and are you a real data treasure hunter? You know how to analyze complex relationships and want to help shape the future of omnichannel retail? Then welcome to the team! Take a look at the tasks that await you in the Sales Planning, Sales Controlling & Business Analytics department and apply now! We are looking forward to meeting you!

Still have questions? Get in touch with Xenia from our friendly recruiting team! Use the callback form. We will get in touch with you!

Cannot find a job that suits you? Then simply send us your unsolicited application!

Apply on your own initiative!

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE24 campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Vertriebsplanung, Vertriebscontrolling & Business Analytics: Für Zahlenversteher und Data-Miner

Du bist Zahlenversteher und Excelexperte? Deine Analysen gehen der Sache auf den Grund? Du verstehst es, echte Daten-Schätze zu heben und zu modellieren? Ob in der Einkaufsplanung oder als Business-Analyst – in unserem Bereich Vertriebsplanung, Vertriebscontrolling & Business Analytics warten eine Vielzahl an Aufgaben auf Dich. Du hast keine Scheu vor Data-Mining und durchblickst komplexe Zusammenhänge? Dann bist Du bei uns richtig!

Deine Vorteile

Unternehmenskultur

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf Vertrauen und Wertschätzung – wir sind ein Team.

Work-Life-Balance

Bei uns kannst Du Privatleben und Beruf perfekt unter einen Hut bringen – in Form von Home Office, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten oder Sabbaticals.

Fort- & Weiterbildung

Neben einer umfassenden Einarbeitung genießt Du bei uns eine Vielzahl an Fort- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen.

30 Tage Urlaub

Reichlich Zeit, auszuspannen und neue Energie zu tanken.

Deine Analysen und Prognosen machen uns so erfolgreich

Wir inspirieren mit unseren Produkt-, Themen- und Markenwelten und unseren Moderatoren und Experten crossmedial über alle Kanäle. Ob TV, online, social oder mobile: Ganz im Sinne unserer konsequenten Omnichannel-Strategie entscheidet bei uns der Kunde, wann und wie er einkaufen möchte. Während vor der Kamera das Team aus ModeratorenExperten und Studio-Crew eine gelungene Live-Show abliefert, sorgst Du mit Deinen Analysen, Prognosen und Konzepten hinter den Kulissen dafür, dass sie das zur richtigen Zeit und mit den richtigen Produkten tun.

Im Bereich Vertriebsplanung, Vertriebscontrolling & Business Analytics bist Du mittendrin, statt nur dabei. Zwischen Excelsheets und Live-TV, zwischen Forecast-Analysen und Prognosen, zwischen Kundenbedürfnissen und Einkauf, zwischen E-Commerce und Broadcasting hast Du Einfluss auf die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette von HSE24. Und somit maßgeblich auf unseren Unternehmenserfolg. Hier wird heute agiert, für morgen geplant und für übermorgen gedacht. Homeshopping ist mehr als Teleshopping. Hier wird auf allen Kanälen gehandelt.

In Echtzeit trifft Zahlenexpertise auf analytischen Sachverstand und Big Data auf Mensch und Produkt. Was zählt: Das richtige Produkt. Zur richtigen Zeit. Im richtigen Channel. Und am Ende zufriedene Kunden.

Apropos Zahlen: Über 44 Millionen Zuschauer folgen unseren Shows, die an 16 Stunden live pro Tag ausgestrahlt werden. Über 10 Millionen Kunden haben bei HSE24 bereits mindestens eins der 20.000 Produkte erworben, die es jährlich bei uns gibt. 99 Prozent unserer Kunden empfehlen uns gerne weiter.

Vertriebsplanung als Herzstück des Omnichannel-Handels

Und genau dieser Erfolg ist es, der Dich mit Deiner Zahlen- und Datenaffinität anspornt. In der dynamischen Welt des Homeshoppings verlierst Du nicht den Überblick. Du verstehst die komplexen Zusammenhänge zwischen den Unternehmensbereichen und bist der Taktgeber für andere Schnittstellen. Was gerade bei unseren Kunden angesagt ist oder sein könnte, verrät Dir Dein sechster Sinn – oder besser: Dein Talent, auf der Grundlage betriebswirtschaftlicher Analysen treffsichere Prognosen zu erstellen. Auf dieser Basis erarbeitest Du Strategien für die einzelnen Verkaufskanäle und entwickelst Ideen, um den Verkauf stets weiter zu fördern. Anhand von Produktlebenszyklen und Wettbewerbsbeobachtungen nimmst Du das finale Pricing vor.

Ob Lichterkette, Edelsteincollier, Staubsauger, Gugelhupf-Bäcker oder Handtasche: Durch eine gezielte Auswahl der Produkte planst Du die einzelnen Live-Sendungen und entwickelst Ideen für weitere Themenshows oder Verkaufsevents. Klar, bestmögliche Umsatz- und Deckungsbeiträge sind Dein Erfolg. Aber unser aller Erfolg ist es, wenn unsere Kunden zufrieden sind.

Big Data als Erfolgsgeheimnis

Auch ein Berg an Daten ist für Dich kein Problem, sondern eine Herausforderung, die Du gerne bezwingst. Als Big-Data-Miner verstehst Du es, aus einer Fülle von Daten wertvolle Informations-Schätze zu heben und die richtigen Schlüsse zu ziehen. In der Abteilung Business Intelligence zeigst Du in Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Unternehmensbereichen Potenziale und Lösungsansätze auf und unterstützt mit Deinen Analysen unser Unternehmenswachstum. Mit Deinen Datenmodellen sorgst Du dafür, dass unsere Kunden sich schneller entscheiden können und dank automatisierter Abläufe ihren Einkauf und unseren Service noch intensiver und individueller genießen können. Dabei arbeiten wir mit innovativen Technologien und nutzen agile Methoden, um alles im Sinne unserer Unternehmenskultur umzusetzen. Mit Deinem Know-how können wir unseren Kunden die Einkaufserlebnisse und Services bieten, die uns so erfolgreich machen.

Auch ein Berg an Daten ist für Dich kein Problem, sondern eine Herausforderung

Für unser sekundengetaktetes Business suchen wir Menschen, die bereit sind für Neues und für Veränderung. Denn wir selbst erfinden uns auch immer wieder neu.

Dafür bieten wir Dir viel Freiraum, Dich zu entwickeln und vielfältige Perspektiven. Ob vor oder hinter der Kamera: Bei uns erwarten Dich viele spannende und fordernde Aufgaben in einem starken und vielfältigen Team. Außerdem bieten wir Dir eine Vielzahl an Mitarbeiter-Benefits.

Du bist überzeugungs- und kommunikationsstark und begeisterst gerne andere Teams von Deinen Ideen? Du gehst den Dingen auf den Grund und bist ein echter Daten-Schatzgräber? Du verstehst es, komplexe Zusammenhänge zu analysieren und willst die Zukunft des Omnichannel-Handels mit gestalten? Dann willkommen im Team! Schau Dir an, welche Aufgaben im Bereich Vertriebsplanung, Vertriebscontrolling & Business Analytics auf Dich warten und bewirb Dich! Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Du hast noch Fragen? Dann kontaktiere gerne Xenia aus unserem sympathischen Recruiting-Team! Schick uns eine WhatsApp oder nutze das Callback-Formular, wir melden uns dann bei Dir!

Kein passendes Stellenangebot für Dich dabei? Dann freuen wir uns auf Deine Initiativbewerbung!

Jetzt initiativ bewerben!

Hier arbeiten wir

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE24-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns