100% HSE24. This is who we are.

HSE24 at ANGA COM in Cologne

Beitragsbild zu hse24-auf-der-anga-com-in-koeln
From June 4-6, the broadband fair ANGA COM opened its doors again – we were there too.

ANGA COM is the largest trade fair for cable network operators. It has been held in Cologne for many years. This is where the international media and the telecommunications industry meet. This year's topics included market trends, streaming, broadband, and the future of the industry.

HSE24 is regularly represented with a booth at the trade fair. The corporate communications and media policy team use the industry event to meet with network operators, other program providers, service providers, and associations and institutions in the media industry.

With our three channels HSE24, HSE24 Extra, and HSE24 Trend, we reach 44 million households in German-speaking countries. We produce 26 hours of live programming every day in our three TV studios in Ismaning near Munich. Our customers and viewers can watch HSE24 via cable, satellite, DVB-T2, or online as a live stream.

Click here for the photo and video gallery of this year's fair.

These articles might also interest you.

100% HSE24: Das sind wir

HSE24 auf der ANGA COM in Köln

Beitragsbild zu hse24-auf-der-anga-com-in-koeln
Vom 4. bis 6. Juni öffnete die Breitbandmesse ANGA COM wieder ihre Tore – wir waren mit dabei.

Die ANGA COM ist die größte Fachmesse der Kabelnetzbetreiber und findet seit Jahren in Köln statt. Hier trifft sich die internationale Medien- und Telekommunikationsindustrie. Themen waren dieses Jahr unter anderem Markttrends, Streaming, Breitband und die Zukunft der Branche.

HSE24 ist auf der Fachmesse regelmäßig mit einem Stand vertreten. Das Team der Unternehmenskommunikation und der Medienpolitik nutzt das Branchenevent für Gespräche mit Netzbetreibern, anderen Programmanbietern, Dienstleistern sowie Verbänden und Institutionen der Medienbranche.

Mit den drei Sendern HSE24, HSE24 Extra und HSE24 Trend erreichen wir 44 Mio. Haushalte im deutschsprachigen Raum. Jeden Tag werden in unseren 3 TV-Studios in Ismaning 26 Stunden Live-Programm produziert. Unsere Kunden und Zuschauer können HSE24 über Kabel, Satellit, DVB-T2 empfangen, oder online im Live-Stream verfolgen.

Hier geht's zur Foto- und Videogalerie der diesjährigen Messe.

Diese Artikel könnten dich auch interessieren