Students & Graduates: Internship, student job, trainee, or traineeship – You choose!

Are you a graduate and want to apply and expand your know-how in practice as a trainee or intern? Or are you a student and want to add some excitement to your studies with an internship or as a working student? Are you looking for a company where you can write your thesis while at the same time getting some exciting insights into the day-to-day business of a company? Whether as a graduate or student: You can look forward to exciting work – opportunities included!

Your benefits

Corporate culture

Our corporate culture is based on trust and appreciation – we are a team.

Work-life balance

With us you can have the perfect work-life balance – from home office, to flexible working hours or sabbaticals.

Further education & training

In addition to extensive orientation training, we offer several further education and training courses.

Permanent employment possible

If you do well there is a good chance of permanent employment!

Whether student job, internship, or joining us directly after graduation: we have a lot to offer!

HSE24 is the pioneer of German home shopping. We are vibrant, full of ideas, and we offer products that always deliver a bit more than expected. 1,200 employees – more than 850 of which on our campus on the doorstep to Munich – contribute to the company’s success each day and create unique shopping experiences and inspiration for our customers throughout all channels (TV, Online Shopping, and Social Media).

 

Whether you are a student, career starter, or just graduated from university: At HSE24, you are an equal team member right from the first day.

A wide variety of tasks await you in ten different departments, including in TV Production, E-Commerce, or IT. Depending on the department, your academic course is almost secondary. Even more important than your expertise is that you are the right fit for us.

Are you passionate about media, the mail order business, and e-commerce? Are you a real team player who identifies with our values? Perfect, then nothing stands in the way of an exciting future!

Whether you are a student, career starter, or just graduated from university: At HSE24, you are a part of the team right from the first day. As a member of the Initiative Fair Company we offer fair working conditions and exciting development opportunities right from the start.

HSE24 is a member of the Initiative Fair Company

 

Internship & student job: Save making coffee for home

Your internship or student job is practice-oriented. You will get to know the workflows and processes at an omnichannel retailer in front of and behind the camera, work on a variety of projects, deepen your expertise, and put it directly into practice.

Find out more about internships and student jobs here

Trainee program: Ready for the professional world in 12 months

The trainee program offers the best starting point to jump into the exciting world of home shopping. We will get you ready for the professional world in 12 months.

Find out more about the trainee program here

Traineeship: Introduction to the world of (online) media

You will get exciting insights into the communication and the work of our Editorial team through the traineeship. You will immerse yourself in the world of (online) media for 18 months – opportunities included.

Find out more about traineeships here

We also offer many other jobs for career starters. Have a look at our job offers and apply.. We are looking forward to your application!

All jobs for students & graduates

  • Sorry. No jobs match your criteria at this time. But we are looking forward to your unsolicited application.

Cannot find a job that suits you? Then simply send us your unsolicited application!

Apply on your own initiative!

That is who we are: 100% HSE24. These are our stories.

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE24 campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Studenten & Absolventen: Praktikum, Studentenjob, Trainee oder Volontariat – Du hast die Wahl!

Du bist Absolvent und willst als Trainee oder Volontär Dein Know-how in der Praxis anwenden und ausbauen? Oder bist Du Student und willst im Praktikum oder als Werkstudent Farbe in die graue Theorie des Studiums bringen? Suchst Du ein Unternehmen, bei dem Du Deine Abschlussarbeit schreiben kannst und spannende Einblicke ins Live-Geschehen bekommst? Ob als Absolvent oder Student: Bei uns erwarten Dich spannende Aufgaben – Perspektiven inklusive!

Deine Vorteile

Unternehmenskultur

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf Vertrauen und Wertschätzung – wir sind ein Team.

Work-Life-Balance

Bei uns kannst Du Privatleben und Beruf perfekt unter einen Hut bringen – in Form von Home Office, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten oder Sabbaticals.

Fort- & Weiterbildung

Neben einer umfassenden Einarbeitung genießt Du bei uns eine Vielzahl an Fort- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen.

Übernahmeperspektive

Bei guter Leistung hast Du beste Chancen für eine Übernahme!

Ob Studentenjob, Praktikum oder Direkteinstieg nach dem Studium: Wir haben Dir viel zu bieten!

HSE24 ist der Pionier des deutschen Homeshoppings. Wir sind lebendig, voller Ideen und bieten Produkte an, die immer einen Tick mehr können, als man erwartet. 1.400 Mitarbeiter – davon 1.000 auf unserem Campus vor den Toren Münchens – tragen jeden Tag zum Erfolg des Unternehmens bei und schaffen auf allen Kanälen (TV, Online-Shop, Social Media) besondere Shopping-Erlebnisse und Inspiration für unsere Kunden.

Ob als Student oder Berufseinsteiger frisch von der Hochschule, bei uns bist Du gleich vom ersten Tag an vollwertiges Teammitglied

Ob als Student oder Berufseinsteiger frisch von der Hochschule, bei uns bist Du gleich vom ersten Tag an ein vollwertiges Teammitglied.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten gibt es in neun verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen. Hier warten vielfältige Aufgaben auf Dich, zum Beispiel in der TV-Produktion, im Marketing und E-Commerce, im Supply Chain Management oder in der IT. Je nach Einsatzbereich ist das Studium fast nebensächlich. Viel wichtiger als Deine Fachkompetenz ist, dass Du zu uns passt.

Du begeisterst Dich für Medien, Versandhandel und E-Commerce, l(i)ebst echten Teamspirit, hast Lust, ein dynamisches Unternehmen mitzubewegen und identifizierst Dich mit unseren Werten? Prima, dann steht einer spannenden Zeit nichts mehr im Wege!

Praktikum & Studentenjob: Kaffekochen kannst Du Zuhause

Dein Praktikum oder Studentenjob ist praxisorientiert. Du lernst die Arbeitsabläufe und Prozesse bei einem Omnichannel-Händler vor und hinter der Kamera kennen, arbeitest an vielfältigen Projekten mit, vertiefst Dein Fachwissen und setzt es unmittelbar in der Praxis um.

Hier erfährst Du mehr über Praktika und Studentenjobs

Traineeprogramm: In 12 Monaten fit für die Arbeitswelt

Das Traineeprogramm bietet beste Voraussetzungen, in die aufregende Welt des Homeshoppings einzutauchen. In 12 Monaten machen wir Dich fit für die Arbeitswelt.

Hier erfährst Du mehr zum Traineeprogramm

Volontariat: Einstieg in die Welt der (Online-)Medien

Spannende Einblicke in die Kommunikation und die Arbeit unseres Redaktionsteams erhältst Du im Volontariat. 18 Monate tauchst Du tief in die Welt der (Online-)Medien ein – Perspektiven inklusive.

Hier erfährst Du mehr zum Volontariat

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Dir als Berufseinsteiger viele andere Jobs. Schau einfach in unsere Stellenangebote und bewirb Dich. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Das sind wir: 100% HSE24. Das sind unsere Storys.

Hier arbeiten wir

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE24-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns