Trainee program or traineeship: Your introduction to the media world

Are you a graduate and want to apply and expand your know-how in the real world as a trainee? How about a traineeship? This will give you some exciting insights into Corporate Communications, and you will be supporting our Editorial team. And of course there is a good chance that we will offer you a permanent position.

Your benefits

Corporate culture

Our corporate culture is based on trust and appreciation – we are a team.

Work-life balance

With us you can have the perfect work-life balance – from home office, to flexible working hours or sabbaticals.

Further education & training

In addition to extensive orientation training, we offer several further education and training courses.

Permanent employment possible

If you do well there is a good chance of permanent employment!

12 or 18 months, trainee program, or traineeship?

For career starters who have just graduated, we offer two ways of getting started in the media world: the 12-month trainee program or an 18-month traineeship.

No matter what you choose, you will appreciate the open, respectful, and friendly communication within the teams – regardless of the hierarchical level. You will be accepted into the teams as an equal and can actively contribute to changes and improvements, true to the values that we live by every day. You are invited to actively co-shape the world of omnichannel retail.

At HSE24, you will feel welcome from day one

Trainee program: Ready for the professional world in 12 months

Did you already graduate and want to dive into the exciting world of mail order and e-commerce? Do you want to experience up close how home shopping works? Do you want to find out how we track down all the product innovations worldwide and stage them perfectly and scheduled to the second in the sales shows which, by the way, are watched by millions of people? We offer you the perfect entry level position as a trainee: In Purchasing, we will get you ready for the real world in just 12 months through outstanding and intensive training. You will get to know our different shopping teams, such as in Fashion, Home & Living, Jewelery, or Household and get insights into the world of online and TV planning. And there is a good chance we will hire you at the end of your training!

Traineeship: Exciting insights into our Corporate Communications and Editorial teams

Traineeships last 18 months. You can complete this program with us in two different departments. In the Corporate Communications department, you support the Corporate Communications, Internal Communications, and Product PR teams. In the Creation department, you are part of our Editorial team and get exciting insights into the world of omnichannel mail order. Here you also have a good chance of being hired on after successfully completing the program.

No matter what you choose, we are looking forward to welcoming you!

Still have questions about the trainee program or traineeship? Our friendly recruiting team is looking forward to hearing from you! You can also use our callback form.

Current job openings for you

Cannot find a job that suits you? Then simply send us your unsolicited application!

Apply on your own initiative!

That is who we are: 100% HSE24. These are our stories.

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE24 campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Traineeprogramm oder Volontariat: Dein Einstieg in die Medienwelt

Du bist Absolvent und willst als Trainee Dein Know-how in der Praxis anwenden und ausbauen? Oder wie wäre es mit einem Volontariat? Hier erhältst Du spannende Einblicke in die Unternehmenskommunikation und unterstützt unsere Redaktionsteams. Logisch, dass wir Dir im Anschluss beste Übernahmechancen bieten.

Deine Vorteile

Unternehmenskultur

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf Vertrauen und Wertschätzung – wir sind ein Team.

Work-Life-Balance

Bei uns kannst Du Privatleben und Beruf perfekt unter einen Hut bringen – in Form von Home Office, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten oder Sabbaticals.

Fort- & Weiterbildung

Neben einer umfassenden Einarbeitung genießt Du bei uns eine Vielzahl an Fort- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen.

Übernahmeperspektive

Bei guter Leistung hast Du beste Chancen für eine Übernahme!

12 oder 18 Monate, Traineeprogramm oder Volontariat?

Als Berufseinsteiger frisch nach dem Studium bieten wir Dir zwei Optionen, in die Medienwelt einzusteigen: das zwölfmonatige Traineeprogramm oder das 18 Monate dauernde Volontariat.

Egal, wie Du Dich entscheidest, vom ersten Tag an wirst Du die offene, wertschätzende und freundschaftliche Kommunikation in den Teams – unabhängig von der hierarchischen Ebene – zu schätzen wissen. Du wirst gleichberechtigt in die Teams aufgenommen und kannst getreu unserer gelebten Werte aktiv zu Veränderungen und Verbesserungen beitragen. Du bist herzlich eingeladen, die Welt des Omnichannel-Handels aktiv mitzugestalten.

Bei HSE24 bist Du vom ersten Tag an herzlich willkommen

Traineeprogramm: In 12 Monaten fit für die Arbeitswelt

Du hast den Abschluss schon in der Tasche und willst nun in die aufregende Welt des Versandhandels und E-Commerce eintauchen? Hautnah erfahren, wie Homeshopping funktioniert? Wie wir weltweit all die Produktinnovationen aufstöbern und diese perfekt und sekundengetaktet in den Verkaufsshows – die übrigens von einem Millionenpublikum verfolgt werden – inszenieren? Wir bieten Dir den perfekten Einstieg als Trainee: Im Bereich Einkauf machen wir Dich dank guter und intensiver Einarbeitung in nur 12 Monaten fit für die Arbeitswelt. Du lernst unsere verschiedenen Einkaufsteams wie zum Beispiel Mode, Home & Living, Schmuck oder Haushalt kennen und bekommst einen Einblick in die Welt der Online- und TV Planung. Hohe Übernahmechancen inklusive!

Volontariat: Spannende Einblicke in die Kommunikation und Redaktionsteams

Das Volontariat dauert 18 Monate. Dieses Programm kannst du bei uns in zwei verschiedenen Bereichen absolvieren. Im Bereich Unternehmenskommunikation unterstützt du die Teams Corporate Communication, Interne Kommunikation und Produkt-PR. Im Bereich Creation bist du in unserem Redaktionsteam tätig und bekommst spannende Einblicke in die Welt des Omnichannel-Versandhandels. Auch hier hast du hohe Übernahmechancen nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Programms.

Für welche Variante Du Dich auch entscheidest, wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Du hast noch Fragen zum Traineeprogramm oder zum Volontariat? Unser sympathisches Recruiting-Team freut sich auf Deine Kontaktaufnahme! Nutze gerne auch unser Callback-Formular oder schick uns eine WhatsApp-Nachricht!

Aktuelle Jobs für Dich

Kein passendes Stellenangebot für Dich dabei? Dann freuen wir uns auf Deine Initiativbewerbung!

Jetzt initiativ bewerben!

Das sind wir: 100% HSE24. Das sind unsere Storys.

Hier arbeiten wir

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE24-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns